Thanks to the Members of the 2015

Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)
Tim Comer Internal Revenue Service
LTC Jeff Coomler Indiana National Guard
CSM Noel Foster Fort Campbell - Garrison HQ
James Greyvenstein Internal Revenue Service
Ken Kielman DFAS - Indianapolis
Jaclyn Knipp Fort Campbell - DPTMS
Angie Lewis Crane Naval Base
Dan London US Army Corps of Engineers
Annette Roberts Fort Campbell - DOL
COL Rob Salome Fort Campbell - Garrison HQ
MSG Christopher Spencer Fort Knox - Garrison Command
Dr. Allision Tepper NIOSH
Tina Toca Federal Executive Board
Wade VanMeter Social Security Administration


The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) acts as the local board of directors and provides leadership for the local campaign. This committee consists of local Federal workers who have agreed to act as stewards for local fundraising in the Federal workplace.

The Office of Personnel Management (OPM) clearly outlines the responsibilities of the LFCC in the Code of Federal Regulations at 5 CFR 950. Among those responsibilities are the selection and supervision of the Principal Combined Fund Organization (PCFO), evaluation of applications for CFC participation, managing the workplace campaign, and leadership and committee structure.